Contact Us


Paladin Tax Credit Solutions Inc. ®
8876 Commercial Street,
New Minas, NS,
Canada
B4N 3C8
General Inquiry E-Mail: info@paladin-disability.ca
Toll Fee Phone: 1 (800) 267-7053

Customer Service, Extension # 1
Toll Free Fax: (800) 267-7058

President,
-Dan, Extension #4 Email: ceo@paladin-disability.ca

Vice President, Western Canada,
-Lynda, Extension #5 Email: lynda@paladin-disability.ca

Medical Liaison,
-Tracey, Extension #6 Email: medical@paladin-disability.ca

Employment Insurance Retroactive Rulings Co-coordinator,
-James, Extension #11 Email: james@paladin-disability.ca

BC Interior / Okanagan
,
-Ardith, Extension #14 Email: ardith@paladin-disability.ca

BC Lower Mainland / Vancouver Island,

-Lynda, Extension #5 Email: lynda@paladin-disability.ca

Alberta,
-Kevin, Extension #17 Email: kevin@paladin-disability.ca
-Ardith, Extension #14 Email: ardith@paladin-disability.ca

Sask,
-Lynda, Extension #5 Email: lynda@paladin-disability.ca

Manitoba,

-Lynda, Extension #5 Email: lynda@paladin-disability.ca

Ontario & Quebec,
-James, Extension #11 Email: james@paladin-disability.ca

Maritimes (NB, NS & PEI),
-James, Extension #11 Email: james@paladin-disability.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador,
-Corey, Extension #8 Email: corey@paladin-disability.ca